A stay in the Kaltenbach - Your hotel in Zillertal Valley­

Enjoy your indulgent holiday in Tyrol!

[Translate to English:]

My place of energy

Tranquillity, energy and nature. In the Hotel Kaltenbach you get to enjoy a restorative holiday, one which you will remember. We treat you to culinary delights made using regional produce, a relaxing atmosphere, our wellness programme and our unique location too of course!

[Translate to English:]

Hosts & History

For almost 50 years the Haas family have been pampering their guests in Tyrol’s natural paradise, the Zillertal valley. They are happy to convey the lifestyle and traditions of this unique region. The tranquillity of the natural surroundings and the feeling of being in safe hands helps you...

[Translate to English:]

Rating the hotel

[Translate to English:]

Resort map

Enjoy a holiday in the midst of the wonderful natural surroundings in the Zillertal Valley! On an area covering 5000 m² (absolutely no cars) you will find in the resort of Apart Hotel Das Kaltenbach everything that you could wish for.

[Translate to English:]

5 reasons for a holiday

In the midst of the Zillertal mountains

The Hotel Kaltenbach is a very special place for a holiday. Nestling in the Zillertal mountains, right at Jungwald, you will discover the tranquillity and the energy of the natural surroundings. From the very first moment you will sense how unique this area is and a precious asset it is. Five great...

[Translate to English:]

Social Wall

[Translate to English:]

Live Cam Weatherforecast ...

Das Kaltenbach­

Beleuchtetes Hotel Kaltenbach im schneebedeckten Zillertal bei Nacht

Dein Naturhotel in Tirol

Ruhe, Kraft und Natur. Im Hotel Kaltenbach verbringen Sie einen erholsamen Urlaub, der in Erinnerung bleibt. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit kulinarischen Genüssen aus regionalen Produkten, einer entspannten Atmosphäre, unserem Wellnessprogramm und natürlich unserer einzigartigen Lage!

Paar steht im Winter vor dem Hotel Kaltenbach im Zillertal

Gastgeber & Geschichte

Seit fast 50 Jahren verwöhnt Familie Haas ihre Gäste im Tiroler Naturparadies Zillertal. Die Lebensart und Traditionen dieser einzigartigen Region wollen Sie gerne an die Besucher weitergeben. Die Ruhe der Natur und das Gefühl der Geborgenheit bewirken die Erholung, die Sie im Urlaub brauchen.

Hotelgast steht im Bademantel auf dem Balkon des Hotels im Zillertal im Winter

Hotelbewertungen

Winterliche Ansicht auf das Hotel Kaltenbach im Zillertal am Abend

Resort Karte

Machen Sie Urlaub mitten in der wunderbaren Zillertaler Natur! Auf über 5000 m² (absolut autofrei) finden Sie im Resort des Apart Hotel Das Kaltenbach alles, was Sie sich wünschen könnten.

Weiblicher Hotelgast sitzt auf einem Bett im Hotel Kaltenbach und genießt das Alpenpanorama im Hintergrund

5 Urlaubsgründe

Das Hotel Kaltenbach ist ein ganz besonderer Urlaubsplatz. Inmitten der Zillertaler Berge, direkt am Jungwald, finden Sie Ruhe und die Kraft der Natur. Vom ersten Moment an spürt man, wie einzigartig dieser Ort ist und welch kostbares Gut einem zur Verfügung steht. Fünf gute Gründe, um hier Energie...

Social Wall

Livecam Zillertal