A stay in the Kaltenbach - Your hotel in Zillertal Valley­

Enjoy your indulgent holiday in Tyrol!

Re-energise, enjoy the tranquillity of the natural surroundings in the Zillertal Valley and be pampered while on holiday in Tyrol! We have stylish apartments, through to an extensive wellness area, providing every luxury of a sophisticated 4-star hotel.

[Translate to English:]

Rooms & appartements

[Translate to English:]

Inclusive services

Hassle-free and carefree

In 'Das Kaltenbach' there are a great deal of extras which are included for our guests! Excellent breakfast, wellness, WLan throughout the hotel, baby facilities and everything you need to enjoy a hassle-free and carefree holiday.

[Translate to English:]

Booking information

About your stay

All the information about your stay in the Hotel Kaltenbach can be found here. Should you still have questions we are happy to help.

Packages

[Translate to English:]

Discover our hotel videos

[Translate to English:]

FAQ

[Translate to English:]

Vouchers

Vacation in Zillertal Hotel Kaltenbach

So you've decided on a holiday in Zillertal.

Now you need of course a suitable accommodation. We would like to present you for this reason our Hotel Kaltenbach in the holiday region Zillertal. Here you can choose if you want to spend your holiday in a hotel room or maybe in an apartment. On comfort and luxury you sacrificing in any case. Whichever you choose, with your choice you will always enjoy time in a beautiful part of Austria. Whether summer or winter, the Zillertal always has something to offer its guests. The gondola to the ski area Hochzillertal is within walking distance from the hotel and the nearest golf course is none 2 kilometers.

In Kaltenbach the host family Haas is always present.

This constitutes a part of the special atmosphere in our hotel, and you will feel it every day. We want, that the Kaltenbach becomes your own personal power place where you always like to return. For example, in our more than 5,000 m² large leisure complex, where you will find a petting zoo and an adventure playground for your children. Meanwhile you enjoy on the garden terrace the sun and know your family is safe, since our recreational park is free from traffic. Just life like a child and forget about everyday life.

Our luxurious apartments will spoil you and your family with every possible comfort and plenty of living space, and in addition you get the privacy you deserve. You can rely on the infrastructure and amenities of a 4 star hotel but at any time. If you opt for one of our spacious family rooms, offers plenty of space for up to 4 people. Opt for a holiday in Zillertal, because here you are at home.

Wohnen im Kaltenbach
Genießen Sie Ihren Verwöhnurlaub in Ihrem Hotel im Zillertal!

Tanken Sie Kraft, genießen Sie die Ruhe der Tiroler Natur und lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub im Zillertal verwöhnen! Bei uns finden Sie von stilvollen Appartements bis hin zum ausgedehnten Wellnessbereich jeden Luxus eines 4 Sterne Hotels im Zillertal.

Livefilter

Finde die für dich passende Pauschale!

Urlaub im Hotel Kaltenbach - Ihr Hotel im Hochzillertal

Sie haben sich also für einen Urlaub in einem Hotel im Zillertal entschieden.

Jetzt brauchen Sie natürlich die passende Unterkunft dazu. Wir möchten Ihnen aus diesem Grund gerne unser Hotel Kaltenbach in der Ferienregion Zillertal vorstellen. Bei uns können Sie wählen, ob Sie in einem Hotelzimmer oder doch lieber in einem Appartement bzw. einer Ferienwohnung den Urlaub verbringen möchten. Auf Komfort und Luxus müssen Sie dabei in keinem Fall verzichten. Wofür Sie sich auch entscheiden, Sie genießen bei Ihrer Wahl immer Zeit in einer der schönsten Gegenden Österreichs. Egal ob Sommer oder Winter, das Zillertal hat seinen Gästen immer etwas zu bieten. Die Gondelbahn ins Skigebiet Hochzillertal ist nur wenige Gehminuten von unserem Zillertaler Hotel entfernt und zum nächsten Golfplatz sind es keine 2 Kilometer.

Im Kaltenbach ist die Gastgeberfamilie Haas immer zugegen.

Das macht einen Teil der besonderen Atmosphäre in unserem Hotel im Zillertal aus, und Sie werden es spüren, jeden Tag aufs Neue. Wir möchten, dass das Kaltenbach zu Ihrem ganz persönlichen Kraftplatz wird, an den Sie immer wieder gerne zurückkehren. Zum Beispiel in unsere mehr als 5.000 m² große Freizeitanlage, in der Sie unter anderem einen Streichelzoo und einen Abenteuerspielplatz für Ihre Kinder finden. Sie genießen in der Zwischenzeit auf der Gartenterrasse die Sonne und wissen Ihre Familie in Sicherheit, denn unsere Freizeitanlage ist autofrei. Einfach wieder Kind sein und den Alltag vergessen.

Unsere luxuriösen Appartements verwöhnen Sie und Ihre Familie mit jeglichem Komfort und reichlich Wohnfläche, und darüber hinaus bekommen Sie die Privatsphäre, die Sie verdienen. Sie können aber jederzeit auf die Infrastruktur und die Annehmlichkeiten eines 4 Sterne Hotels im Zillertal zurückgreifen. Falls Sie sich für eines unserer großzügigen Familienzimmer entscheiden, erwartet Sie jede Menge Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Entscheiden Sie sich für einen Urlaub im Zillertal, denn hier sind Sie daheim.

Sie befinden sich hier: Wohnen

Für Newsletter anmelden

Anmelden und die aktuellsten Informationen erhalten!

Zum Anfang